Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rockette gribouille
15 mars 2009

Lemon tart

I'm sitting here in a boring room

It's just another rainy sunday afternoon

I'm wasting my time, I've got nothing to do

I'm hanging around, I'm waiting for you

But nothing ever happens - and I wonder

I'm driving around in my car

I'm driving too fast, I'm driving too far

I'd like to change my point of view

I feel so lonely, I'm waiting for you

But nothing ever happens, and I wonder

I wonder how, I wonder why, Yesterday you told me about the blue blue sky,
And all that I can see is just a Yellow Lemon Tree,
I'm turning my head, up and down,
I'm turning, turning, turning, turning, turning around,
And all that I can see is just another lemon tree...
La, da la la la di la la ... lalala la di lala... lala lalaaaa...

.....

lemon_tart_copie

Publicité
Commentaires
R
@ Evan: et crois moi il n'avait pas que l'air bon, il était délicieux.<br /> <br /> Je posterais une petite recette illustrée si tu veux. D'ailleurs il est à noter que cette tarte à été réalisée avec des citrons de Normandie... !!!<br /> <br /> @ Zongo: Je me venge sur la bouffe j'ai plus que ça maintenant... J'aurais bien envie d'autre trucs mais bon... je me concentre sur la cuisine et le crochet !<br /> <br /> @ Bouh: C'est un peu sucré mais pas trop mauvais.
B
taain on grossit rien qu'en la regardant s'teu tarte!
Z
Ca fait envie :)
E
Bon sang qu'est-ce qu'il a l'air bon ce gâteau au citron !
Rockette gribouille
Publicité
Publicité